National Sales Team

Steven Jessop | Head of Licencee and IFA Sales | NSW, QLD & WA

E: Steven.Jessop@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 422 014 888

Michael Kloeckner | Western Australia, ACT, NSW & Metropolitan Sydney

E: Michael.Kloeckner@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 488 188 309

Chris Schroder | Tasmania, SE Victoria, Metropolitan Melbourne

E: Chris.Schroder@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 423 736 705

Tony Nejasmic | Head of Wealth Management Sales

E: Tony.Nejasmic@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 0404 873 742

Tom Akay | Fund Managers

E: Tom.Akay@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 437 418 477

Jeremy Weber | South Australia, Regional VIC & Metropolitan Melbourne

E: Jeremy.Weber@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 410 609 277

Phillip Hunt | Super Funds

E: Phillip.Hunt@superratings.com.au

M: + 61 404 846 366

Luke Guns | Super Funds

E: Luke.Guns@lonsec.com.au

M: + 61 408 155 505

Get in touch

Our client services team are available to discuss how we can partner with you to empower your investment decisions. Call us or send us a message and a member of our team will be in contact.

Tel: 1300 826 395

Email: info@lonsec.com.au

or complete the contact form below…

Our office locations

Sydney Office
Level 21
200 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Melbourne Office
Level 7
90 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Our client services team are available to discuss how we can partner with you to empower your investment decisions. Call us or send us a message and a member of our team will be in contact.

Important information: Any express or implied rating or advice is limited to general advice, it doesn’t consider any personal needs, goals or objectives.  Before making any decision about financial products, consider whether it is personally appropriate for you in light of your personal circumstances. Obtain and consider the Product Disclosure Statement for each financial product and seek professional personal advice before making any decisions regarding a financial product.