National Sales Team

Steven Jessop | Head of Licencee and IFA Sales

Regions:

  • Queensland
  • Northern NSW (Byron Bay)

E: Steven.Jessop@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 422 014 888

Neil Pattinson | Business Development Manager

Regions:

  • Sydney metro & southern NSW
  • ACT

E: Neil.Pattinson@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 439 900 280

Lonsec and Franklin Templeton Retire Partner Event Sep 10

Chris Schroder | Business Development Manager

Regions:

  • Melbourne metro & southern VIC
  • TAS

E: Chris.Schroder@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 423 736 705

Tom Richardson | Business Development Manager

Regions:

  • Melbourne metro & northern VIC

E: Tom.Richardson@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 403 712 069

Leon Jennings | Business Development Manager

Regions:

  • South Australia
  • Western Australia

E: Leon.Jennings@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 436 620 623

Tony Nejasmic | Head of Wealth Management Sales

E: Tony.Nejasmic@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 0404 873 742

Tom Akay | Head of Relationship Management (Fund Managers)

Regions:

  • Victoria
  • South Australia
  • Western Australia
  • International

E: Tom.Akay@lonsec.com.au

M: +61 437 418 477

Rohan Brotherson | Business Development Manager (Fund Managers)

Regions:

  • New South Wales
  • Queensland

E: Rohan.Brotherson@lonsec.com.au

M: + 61 435 266 100

Luke Guns | Business Development Manager (Super Funds)

E: Luke.Guns@superratings.com.au

M: + 61 408 155 505

Alex Silva | Business Development Officer (Super Funds)

E: Alex.Silva@superratings.com.au

Get in touch

Our client services team are available to discuss how we can partner with you to empower your investment decisions. Call us or send us a message and a member of our team will be in contact.

Tel: 1300 826 395

Email: info@lonsec.com.au

or complete the contact form below…

Our office locations

Sydney Office
Level 21
200 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Melbourne Office
Level 7
90 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Our client services team are available to discuss how we can partner with you to empower your investment decisions. Call us or send us a message and a member of our team will be in contact.

Important information: Any express or implied rating or advice is limited to general advice, it doesn’t consider any personal needs, goals or objectives.  Before making any decision about financial products, consider whether it is personally appropriate for you in light of your personal circumstances. Obtain and consider the Product Disclosure Statement for each financial product and seek professional personal advice before making any decisions regarding a financial product.